Woofmeets

How do I modify or remove my services

You can quickly add, remove, or momentarily turn off services from your sitter profile if you wish to change what you provide.


To modify the service, please follow this:

  • Log into Woofmeets with your account credentials, then go to see the service management page.

  • The toggle symbol next to Active must be tapped from left to right in order to make a service unavailable to both new and existing customers.

  • You can switch on the Away setting if you still want your current clients to make reservations for this service with you. As a result, potential customers won't be able to book with you. Toggle the icon by tapping it from left to right.

  • To complete your modifications, click Save.


Removing all the services:

You can deactivate all of your services and still use your Woofmeets account as a pet owner if you no longer want to provide pet care services.


Note: Keep in mind that if you decide to reactivate your sitter/walker services in the future, you'll need to get in touch with Woofmeets Support.

Can't find what you're looking for?

© Copyright 2022 Woofmeets LLC, All Rights Reserved (v1.7.8)